AFIO Arizona Board Members

Your elected/appointed Board of Directors for the 2021 calendar year.

  • Bill Beresford, President, CDR USN (Ret.);
  • John Heinrich, Vice President, CAPT USN (Ret.);
  • Ken Fauth, Secretary/Treasurer and Past President, LTC USA (Ret.);
  • Gregg Sitrin, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer (AFIOAZ Presidential Appointment);
  • Ted Stults II, Board Member, COL USA (Ret.);
  • Tom Pozarycki, Board Member and Past President, CIA Operations Officer (Ret.);